Monster Sounds Vol 1 (DELUXE EDITION)

Monster Sounds Vol 1 (DELUXE EDITION)

Regular price £4.50 Sale

Monster Sounds Vol 1 DELUXE EDITION.

Includes title tracks

1. DJ Intro

2. Cold Fresh Air

3. Notorious Banger

4. Looking At Each Other

5. Cold Fresh Air (Video)

6. Bonus Scratch Battle Record *

Supplied as MP3 and WAV formats for best possible quality

*bonus scratch battle material made up from individual samples, FX and drums from the EP.

[widgetic-audio-scrub-player id=5b218b05ecb2a1c04b8b456e autoscale=off width=400 height=30 resize=fill-width]